Contact Us

Get In Touch

Hotline : 072 584 1532
Cell : 072 584 1532
Fax : 086 204 5133

Workshop 4
Hoylink Industrial park
31 Meyer street
Meyerton
1961

Send Us A Quick Email

Our Agencies

KZN

Snyman Prinloo
072 584 1532
082 206 4765
snyman@afriturf.co.za

Nelspruit

Charles Howard
081 790 1366

 
Johannesburg/Vaal Triangle

Snyman Prinsloo
Afriturf
072 584 1532
082 206 4765

 
Johannesburg – East Rand

Charles Howard
081 790 1366

 
 
Western Cape

Yolande van Niekerk
Afriturf
082 222 2345
yolande@afriturf.co.za

Marius Langenhoven
marius@afriturf.co.za
079 501 9335

 
Freestate

Snyman Prinsloo
072 584 1532

Spectrum Paint
Jacoline van Wyk
057 352 2344
Jacoline@spectrumpaint.co.za

Eastern Cape

BEE Smart Traders Pty. LTD
Brett Nel
083 528 8979
info@bstafrica.com

Kevin Chamberlain
072 147 8425
kevin@bstafrica.com

Bloemfontein

Domani
072 584 1532
domani@afriturf.co.za

 
Limpopo
Snyman Prinsloo
Afriturf
072 584 1532
082 206 4765
Pretoria

Herman Britz
078 887 8399
herman@afriturf.co.za

Garden Route

Yolande van Niekerk
082 222 2345
yolande@afriturf.co.za

Northern Cape

Daleen van Rensburg
073 799 9856

 
 
Botswana

Ryan Wilson
Turf Specialist
+27 82 294 9477 (South Africa)
+267 742 718 12 (Botswana)
ryan@turfspecialist.co.za

 
 
WhatsApp chat